Dakini Day Message, September 20, 2022

Announcements
༄༅།། ༢༠༢༢ རིས་མེད་ཞི་བདེའི་སྨོན་ལམ་དང་བཀའ་སློབ།
2022 interreligious Prayer Gathering for World Peace
with teachers from the world's religious traditions
Live on www.facebook.com/tuptenoselcholing
September 11, 2022
8:30 - 10:15 am Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
5:30 - 7:15 pm Central European Summer Time (CEST)
9:00 - 10:45 pm India Standard Time (IST)
9:15 - 11:00 pm Nepal Time (NPT)
- For more information on the event speakers and schedule, please click HERE
GROUP PRACTICE
Welcome to our Sangha.  We are a Tibetan Buddhist community following the Teachings of Shakyamuni Buddha under the care and compassion of Sogan Rinpoche, who has generously offered to share his knowledge of the Buddhadharma with anyone wishing to receive it. 
Click HERE to add your name to our email list.  
NOTE: Your email address will never be sold or distributed for any reason.
RECENTLY FROM TUPTEN OSEL CHOLING   
  • We are fortunate to share a book on The History of Bayan (Wanyan) Monastery.  This edition is currently in Tibetan but the we also have a brief history of this Sacred Monastery in English.  For access, please click HERE.  
  • Sogan Rinpoche's Autobiography, "Dreams and Truths from the Ocean of Mind" is now available.  For more information, click  HERE
"While I am away, I urge you to study and practice the Dharma diligently. I would also like to recommend that you make an effort to get together and discuss the teachings and do the practices that I have shown you:
Ngondro
Guru Yoga tsok
Shakyamuni Buddha
Chenrezig
Phowa
I would like you to alternate the practices. This will help you to build our Dharma community and support each other's practices so you can grow together as Dharma brothers and sisters."  – Sogan Rinpoche, 11/3/13, Oakland, CA